WhatsApp call button

REVIEWS

VERIFIED REVIEWS FROM OUR CUSTOMERS

​All reviews for Clearwater Plumbing & Heating that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   43  REVIEWS
February 07, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Myles is an excellent plumber with fantastic customer service, highly recommended

November 25, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

This is the 3rd year running I have used Clearwater for servicing my gas boiler and appliances, quite simply I would'nt go anywhere else, value for money, helpfulness and good old fashioned service

November 08, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Quiet, friendly and efficient

September 04, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Prompt communication and service

August 29, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Engineer was professional, courteous and Friendly.

August 22, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We are very pleased with the standard of work and job completed.

July 21, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I had forgotten he was coming and the access to the immersion heater is very restricted. He cheerfully moved all the stuff and amazingly put it all back, beyond call of duty! Second time we’ve used hi ...

June 17, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Myles was a pleasure to have around the house. Friendly, polite, always had smile and nothing was to much trouble. His work was top notch. We could not have picked a better plumber. Also very tidy

June 09, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very efficiently carried out

March 04, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Myles worked exceptionally well. Friendly and polite. Completed all worked requested in a timely manner and the very high standards. Really pleased with work done and would most definitely use company ...

Click Below To Post A Review About Us