WhatsApp call button

REVIEWS

VERIFIED REVIEWS FROM OUR CUSTOMERS

​All reviews for Clearwater Plumbing & Heating that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   44  REVIEWS
November 08, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Super conscientious alwsyd

April 01, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Really great service!

March 28, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Came to service boiler and gas cooker on my behalf as a Landlord, identified necessary needs and completed the work to a very satisfactory conclusion.

March 01, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fixed the problem efficiently for a reasonable price, thanks

February 11, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Our boiler was losing pressure plus the timer and thermostat were not working properly. Both issues were sorted promptly and would definitely use again in the future.

February 06, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Regular customers. We had a serious leak on boiler. Phoned left message, Myles phoned back told us what to do and arrived within couple of hours on Busy weekend. Great service, friendly, Trust him tot ...

December 20, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Myles was professional, organised, clean, thorough & knowledgable & we will definitely be using him again.

November 10, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Knowledgeable plumber, clean and efficient worker.

September 26, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Clearwater are very responsive and have provided great service from timely annual servicing of my boiler and system which they installed. Highly recommended

April 14, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Myles came out as an emergency repair for us a the pipe was leaking. Under floorboards and lights nearby, he done a fantastic job of replacing the pipe and joint with very limited space. Highly recomm ...